IPL 2020 Delhi Player List : Squad of Delhi Capitals Team 2020

IPL 2019 Players List Of Delhi Daredevils

IPL 2020 Delhi Player List : Squad of Delhi Capitals Team 2020

IPL 2020 Delhi Player List is one of the strongest team in the IPL but only for the two seasons. DD have seen many ups and downs in last 10 years. Many Stars like Gautam Gambhir, Sehwag, AB Devillers, Dilshan, McGrath etc. are not playing for the DD. In the eleventh season of IPL Gautam Gambhir joined Delhi through auction and he will be the captain of Delhi Daredevils team 2020.

The Delhi Capitals (frequently contracted as DD) are an establishment cricket group speaking to the city of Delhi in the Indian Premier League (IPL). Established in 2008 one of the eight establishing groups of the IPL, the Delhi establishment is possessed by the GMR Group and JSW Group.

Delhi Capitals Squad 2020

delhi daredevils ipl 2019

IPL 2020 Play List of Delhi Capitals

Retained: Shikhar Dhawan, Prithvi Shaw, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant, Axar Patel, Amit Mishra, Ishant Sharma, Harshal Patel, Avesh Khan, Ravichandran Ashwin, Ajinkya Rahane, Kagiso Rabada, Keemo Paul, Sandeep Lamichhane

Released: Ankush Bains, Bandaru Ayyappa, Chris Morris, Colin Ingram, Colin Munro, Hanuma Vihari, Jalaj Saxena, Manjot Kalra, Nathu Singh.




Read more :

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *