Download IPL 2024 Schedule, Time table, PDF, Point Table, Ranking

IPL 2024 schedule pdf download: Indian Premier League 2024, also known as IPL 17 or Live IPL 2024. The 17th edition of IPL 2024 is expected to take place in India from March 22 in Chennai and the final match in May. See the provisional schedule for IPL 2024.

The IPL 2024 season will consist of ten teams and will witness 74 matches, each team will play 14 league matches, which follows the coordination of seven home matches and seven away matches, as confirmed by the Bahrain Chamber of Commerce and Industry on October 24, 2021.

IPL 2024 Schedule Tentative

Start Date: The season is expected to kick off on March 22nd, 2024.


  • 10 teams will participate, including two new franchises.
  • 74 matches will be played in a double round-robin format (each team plays each other twice).
  • Playoffs and finals will follow after the league stage.

Opening Match: The opening match is likely to be between Gujarat Titans and Chennai Super Kings at the DY Patil Stadium in Mumbai.


  • The complete schedule, including specific dates and timings of all matches, is still pending due to the upcoming Indian general elections.
  • The final schedule will be announced in two parts: initial matches and then remaining matches after the election dates are confirmed.

indian premier league

22-03-248:00 PMChennai Super KingsRoyal Challengers BangaloreChennaiBuy Tickets
23-03-243:30 PMPunjab KingsDelhi CapitalsMohaliBuy Tickets
23-03-247:30 PMKolkata Knight RidersSunrisers HyderabadKolkataBuy Tickets
24-03-243:30 PMRajasthan RoyalsLucknow Super GiantsJaipurBuy Tickets
24-03-247:30 PMGujarat TitansMumbai IndiansAhmedabadBuy Tickets
25-03-247:30 PMRoyal Challengers BangalorePunjab KingsBengaluruBuy Tickets
26-03-247:30 PMChennai Super KingsGujarat TitansChennaiBuy Tickets
27-03-247:30 PMSunrisers HyderabadMumbai IndiansHyderabadBuy Tickets
28-03-247:30 PMRajasthan RoyalsDelhi CapitalsJaipurBuy Tickets
29-03-247:30 PMRoyal Challengers BangaloreKolkata Knight RidersBengaluruBuy Tickets
30-03-247:30 PMLucknow Super GiantsPunjab KingsLucknowBuy Tickets
31-03-243:30 PMGujarat TitansSunrisers HyderabadAhmedabadBuy Tickets
31-03-247:30 PMDelhi CapitalsChennai Super KingsVizagBuy Tickets
01-04-247:30 PMMumbai IndiansRajasthan RoyalsMumbaiBuy Tickets
02-04-247:30 PMRoyal Challengers BangaloreLucknow Super GiantsBengaluruBuy Tickets
03-04-247:30 PMDelhi CapitalsKolkata Knight RidersVizagBuy Tickets
04-04-247:30 PMGujarat TitansPunjab KingsAhmedabadBuy Tickets
05-04-247:30 PMSunrisers HyderabadChennai Super KingsHyderabadBuy Tickets
06-04-247:30 PMRajasthan RoyalsRoyal Challengers BangaloreJaipurBuy Tickets
07-04-243:30 PMMumbai IndiansDelhi CapitalsMumbaiBuy Tickets
07-04-247:30 PMLucknow Super GiantsGujarat TitansLucknowBuy Tickets
Read Also  IPL Schedule GT 2024: Gujarat Titans(GT) Full Schedule, Time Table & Venues

IPL 2024 Match Highlights

IPL 2024 Edition 17th edition OR IPL 17 (TATA IPL 2024)
Administrator Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI)
Cricket Format Twenty20
IPL 2024 Date March 22, 2024
IPL 2024 Mega Auction Date December 2024 or early 2024 (Expected)
Total Match to be Played 74
IPL 2024 Final Match June
IPL 2024 Total Events 53-day event
IPL 2024 Afternoon Match Start Time 3.30pm IST
IPL 2024 Night Match Start Time 7.30pm IST
IPL 2024 Host Country India
IPL 2024 Match Venues Mumbai, Delhi, Bangalore, Hyderabad, Chennai, Kolkata, Punjab, Jaipur
Teams Participate 10
IPL Chairman Brijesh Patel
IPL 2024 Official Website
BCCI Official Website


IPL 2024 schedule pdf download

Download IPL 2024 Schedule, Team, Venue, Time Table, PDF, Point Table, Ranking



IPL 2024 New Team

More teams mean bigger IPL and bigger fun for the followers! from IPL 2024 you will see 10 teams playing the IPL 2024. Update: New selected IPL teams are Ahmedabad and Lucknow.

IPL 2024 Points Table:


IPL 2024 Mega auction

Due to the COVID pandemic, the mega-auction has been postponed and only a mini-auction will take place in 2021. But according to the BCCI source later this year, there will be a mega-auction before the IPL 2024. From more, 2 new equipment’s will be added to the IPL teams.

Read Also  IPL 2024 Playoff Tickets Online Booking

IPL 2024 Venue

Hopefully all will be well during IPL 2024 and it will only be played in India.

Stadium list in India for IPL matches:

Stadium Address Capacity
M. Chinnaswamy Stadium Cubbon Rd, Shivaji Nagar, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560001 35,000
Feroz Shah Kotla Ground Balmiki Basti, Vikram Nagar, New Delhi, Delhi 110002 41,820
Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium Uppal, Hyderabad, Telangana 500039 39,408
Holkar Cricket Stadium Race Course Rd, Near Janjerwala Square, IDA Building, New Palasia, Indore, Madhya Pradesh 452001 30,000
Sawai Mansingh Stadium Jaipur Nagar Nigam, Lalkothi, Jaipur, Rajasthan 302005 23,185
Eden Gardens BBD Bagh, Kolkata, West Bengal 700021 68,000
IS Bindra Stadium Phase 9, Sector 63, Sahibzada Ajit Singh Nagar, Chandigarh 170063 26,000
Wankhede Stadium Vinoo Mankad Rd, Churchgate, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400020 33,000
Maharashtra Cricket Association’s International Stadium Mumbai – Pune Highway, Gahunje, Pune, Maharashtra 412101, India 42,000
M. A. Chidambaram Stadium Victoria Hostel Rd, Chepauk, Triplicane, Chennai, Tamil Nadu 600005 33,500

Download IPL 2024 Venue

IPL 2024 Format

The format of IPL 2024 will be the same as that of IPL 2011. The ten teams will be divided into 2 groups. Within the group, each team will compete twice. The teams from Group A and Group B will meet once. Each team from both groups will play 1 additional match, which will be selected by drawing lots. Then each team will play 14 league games. There will be 2 KO’s, 1 KO’s and the final. Total 74 matches in IPL 2024.

IPL 2024 Ticket

Planning to see Live IPL 2024? If so, it’s a great idea. IPL ticket available for purchase online at the most popular ticketing sites like BookMyShow, Paytm, the team’s official website, the IPL website. There are many websites where you can book IPL tickets, but due to the high demand, most of the time the tickets are sold out. You can also book your IPL ticket offline from the cricket ground where the match is played.

Read Also  IPL Schedule RCB 2024: Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Full Schedule, Time Table & Venues


IPL Teams 2024

Teams Captain Coach Winner
Chennai Super Kings MS Dhoni Stephen Fleming 2010, 2011, 2018, 2021
Delhi Capitals Shreyas Iyer Ricky Ponting
Kings XI Punjab K L Rahul Anil Kumble
Kolkata Knight Riders Eoin Morgan Brendon McCullum 2012, 2014
Mumbai Indians Rohit Sharma Mahela Jayawardene 2013, 2016, 2017, 2019, 2020
Rajasthan Royals Sanju Samson Andrew McDonald 2008
Royal Challengers Bangalore Virat Kohli Simon Katich
Sunrisers Hyderabad David Warner Trevor Bayliss 2009, 2017


Download IPL 2024 Schedule, Team, Venue, Time Table, PDF, Point Table, Ranking



Download IPL 2024 Venue

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *