IPL 2023 : MI vs CSK Match Prediction, Playing11 Fantasy Tips, Match Preview

IPL 2023 : MI vs CSK Match Prediction: The cricket festival is fast approaching and BCCI is preparing to start the rescheduled second phase of the Indian Premier League (IPL) 2022. The Indian gala tournament was previously scheduled in India and almost half of the matches have been held there. unfolded, however, suddenly the covid outbreak pulled the operation out of the tournament and officials confirmed the postponement.

The glamorous tournament was then rescheduled in the United Arab Emirates, starting September 19. Defending champions Mumbai Indians (MI) will face rivals Chennai Super Kings (CSK) in the opener at Dubai International Stadium.

Rohit Sharma’s Mumbai Indians (MI) will do their utmost to lift the coveted trophy for the third time in a row and sixth overall. The franchise won its fifth title last year in the United Arab Emirates and hope to continue its winning streak.

On the other hand, MS Dhoni’s CSK had a great time in India, but their last outing in the Emirates was disappointing. The franchise would like to break the chains this time around and improve their record in the country. CSK finished second to last on the 2020 IPL points table, which apparently turned out to be the worst season in its history.

mi-vs-csk-match prediction

MI vs CSK Match Comparison:

Total Games Played: 31

Mumbai Indians (MI) Won: 19

Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Won: 12

IPL 2023 : MI vs CSK Match MatchFull Squad

Mumbai Indians (MI) Full Squad: Rohit Sharma (C), Arjun Tendulkar, Anukul Sudhakar Roy, Jasprit Bumrah, Ishan Kishan,  Quinton De Kock, Jasprit Bumrah,  Marco Jensen, Krunal Pandya, Trent Boult,  Rahul Chahar, Aditya Tare, Chris Lynn, Hardik Pandya, Anmolpreet Singh, Saurabh Tiwary, Kieron Pollard, Surya Kumar Yadav, Nathan Coulter Nile, Yudhvir Singh Charak, Mohsin Khan, Jayant Yadav, Adam Milne, Piyush Chawla.

Read more: IPL Tickets Mumbai 2023 : Mumbai Indian Tickets 2023 Online Booking

Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Full Squad: MS Dhoni (c & wk), R Sai Kishore, Robin Uthappa, Narayan Jagadeesan, KM Asif, Ravindra Jadeja, Josh Hazlewood, Karn Sharma, Suresh Raina, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Imran Tahir, Deepak Chahar, Faf du Plessis, C Hari Nishaanth, Shardul Thakur, Mitchell Santner, Dwayne Bravo, Lungi Ngidi, Sam Curran, Ambati Rayudu, Krishnappa Gowtham, Moeen Ali, Cheteshwar Pujara, K Bhagath Varma, M Harisankar Reddy.

Read more: IPL Tickets Chennai 2023 : Chennai Super Kings Tickets 2023 Online Booking

IPL 2023 : MI vs CSK Match Predicted Playing 11:

Mumbai Indians (MI) Probable Playing11: Rohit Sharma ©, Quinton de Kock (wk), Suryakumar Yadav, Ishan Kishan, Hardik Pandya, Kieron Pollard, Krunal Pandya, James Neesham, Jasprit Bumrah, Trent Boult, Rahul Chahar.

Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Probable Playing11: Ruturaj Gaikwad. Faf du Plessis, Moeen Ali, Suresh Raina, Ambati Rayudu, MS Dhoni (c & wk), Ravindra Jadeja, Sam Curran, Shardul Thakur, Deepak Chahar, Josh Hazlewood.

IPL 2023 : MI vs CSK Match Prediction Dream11 Team:

Rohit Sharma, Faf du Plessis, Suryakumar Yadav, Moeen Ali, Hardik Pandya, Ambati Rayudu, Kieron Pollard, Jasprit Bumrah, Trent Boult, Shardul Thakur, Rahul Chahar.

MI vs CSK match prediction 2023

MI vs CSK dream11 prediction today match

MI vs CSK match prediction 2023

MI vs CSK match prediction dream 11

MI vs CSK match prediction who will win

MI vs CSK today match prediction

MI vs CSK today match prediction dream 11

MI vs CSK win prediction

IPL 2023 Full Schedule
IPL 2023 Schedule : Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Full Schedule, Time Table & Venues
IPL 2023 Schedule : Mumbai Indians (MI) Full Schedule, Time Table & Venues
IPL 2023 Schedule : Punjab Kings (KXIP) Full Schedule, Time Table & Venues
IPL 2023 Schedule : Rajasthan Royals (RR) Full Schedule, Time Table & Venues
IPL 2023 Schedule : Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) Full Schedule, Time Table & Venues
IPL 2023 Schedule Dates, Venue, Teams, Match, Points table, Ranking & Winning Prediction
IPL 2023 Schedule: Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Full Schedule, Time Table & Venues
IPL 2023 Schedule: Delhi Capitals (DC) Full Schedule, Time Table & Venues
IPL 2023 Schedule: Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Full Schedule, Time Table & Venues
IPL 2023 Schedule: Lucknow Super Giants (LSG) Full Schedule, Time Table & Venues
IPL 2023 Schedule: Gujrat Titans (GT) Full Schedule, Time Table & Venues
Statdium wise tickets
IPL Tickets M. A. Chidambaram StadiumIPL Tickets Sawai Mansingh StadiumIPL Tickets Maharashtra Cricket Stadium
IPL Tickets Arun Jaitley StadiumIPL Tickets Narendra Modi StadiumIPL Tickets Saurashtra Cricket Stadium
IPL Tickets Brabourne StadiumIPL Tickets Inderjit Singh Bindra StadiumIPL Tickets JSCA International Cricket Stadium
IPL Tickets Green Park StadiumIPL Tickets Dr. Y. S. Rajasekhara Reddy International Cricket StadiumIPL Tickets Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium
IPL Tickets M. Chinnaswamy StadiumIPL Tickets Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket StadiumIPL Tickets Greater Noida Sports Complex Ground
IPL Tickets Wankhede StadiumIPL Tickets Holkar StadiumIPL Tickets Barsapara Cricket Stadium
IPL Tickets Barabati StadiumIPL Tickets Vidarbha Cricket StadiumIPL Tickets Greenfield International Stadium
IPL Tickets Ekana Cricket Stadium
Team wise tickets 2023
IPL Tickets Hyderabad 2023IPL Tickets Delhi 2023
IPL Tickets Bangalore 2023IPL Tickets Rajasthan 2023
IPL Tickets Mumbai 2023IPL Tickets Punjab 2023
IPL Tickets Kolkata 2023IPL Tickets Gujarat Titans 2023
IPL Tickets Chennai 2023IPL Tickets Lucknow 2023
IPL 2023 Teams List
Royal Challengers Bangalore Team 2023Kolkata Knight Riders Team 2023
Sunrisers Hyderabad Team 2023Rajasthan Royals Team 2023
Lucknow Super Giants Team 2023Gujarat Titans Team 2023
Mumbai Indians Team 2023Chennai Super Kings Team 2023
Delhi Capitals Team 2023Kings XI Punjab Team 2023

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *