IPL 2022 Rajasthan Player List : Squad of Rajasthan Royals Team 2022

IPL 2022 Rajasthan Player List : Squad of Rajasthan Royals Team 2022

IPl 2022 Rajasthan┬áretained prohibited previous Australian captain Steve Smith, while discharging their most costly purchase from the last sale – pacer Jaydev Unadkat, alongside Aussie opener D’Arcy Short, quick medium bowler Ben Laughlin and South African wicketkeeper-batsman Heinrich Klaasen.

IPL 2022 Rajasthan Player List have held 16 players, who have been coordinate victors. These incorporate youthful weapons who stood up and conveyed in the last season.

Victor of the inaugural season in 2008, Rajasthan Royals have come back to the Indian Premier League crease following a two-year suspension. Rajasthan held Steve Smith and after that were left with a tote worth Rs 67.5 crore. They spent Rs 65.85 crore to purchase 22 players.

They additionally broke bank for Jaydev Unadkat, obtaining him for an incredible Rs 11.50 crore to make it their second costliest buy. Unadkat was additionally the most costly Indian purchase at the sale.

rajasthan royals ipl 2019 team


IPL 2022 Player List of Rajasthan Royals

Retained: Steve Smith, Sanju Samson, Jofra Archer, Ben Stokes, Jos Buttler, Riyan Parag, Shashank Singh, Shreyas Gopal, Mahipal Lomror, Varun Aaron, Manan Vohra, Ankit Rajpoot, Mayank Markande, Rahul Tewatia

Released: Aryaman Birla, Ashton Turner, Ish Sodhi, Jaydev Unadkat, Liam Livingstone, Oshane Thomas, Prashant Chopra, Rahul Tripathi, Shubham Ranjane, Stuart Binny, Sudhesan Midhun.



Read more :

IPL Delhi team 2022
IPL Chennai team 2022
IPL Mumbai team 2022
IPL Bangalore team 2022
IPL Hyderabad team 2022
IPL Punjab team 2022
IPL Kolkata team 2022
IPL Rajasthan team 2022