IPL Tickets

Vivo IPL will start on April 9th this year with the final on May 30, 2021. The IPL opening ceremony and final will take place in Abu Dhabi. Last year’s winner will always host the IPL opening and closing ceremony. Here in this article you will get information about IPL 2021 online tickets Booking details, IPL ticket offer, team pricing details and other details.

Planning to see Live IPL 2021? If so, it’s a great idea. IPL ticket available for purchase online at the most popular ticketing sites like BookMyShow, Paytm, the team’s official website, the IPL website. There are many websites where you can book IPL tickets, but due to the high demand, most of the time the tickets are sold out. You can also book your IPL ticket offline from the cricket ground where the match is played.

The 12th season of the IPL was simply incredible, where Mumbai Indians (MI) bet on Chennai Super King (CSK) for One Run at the Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium and won the title of Vivo IPL champion for the fourth time. After the incredible IPL 13 season and it’s time for the next season 13 of Vivo IPL 2021. The IPL 2021 season will be more exciting for all fans, so get ready for the next season of Indian Premier League 2021.


Vivo IPL Ticket Booking 2021

Millions of fans want to watch the IPL 2021 game live on the cricket ground, but don’t know how to book their tickets for the IPL game. So if you are one of them, don’t worry here, we will share all the information about booking IPL tickets online.

Ticket reservations begin a few days before the match. And you can decide to book online or by visiting the party venue directly. Tickets sell out very quickly and if you are planning to watch a game it is best to keep an eye on the websites and book as soon as the tickets open. IPL 2021 will arrive next year in April or May and we are all thrilled to see our favorite team compete for the 13th season of IPL.


Vivo IPL 2021 Ticket Price

Reserve your tickets online for Premier League 2021 T20 matches between 8 teams MI, CSK, RR, SRH, KXIP, RCB, DD and KKR.

Tickets normally start from ₹ 400 and the price may vary depending on the stands and facilities. Usually, the cheapest tickets are not available online and must be purchased at the stadium.

In general, the price of IPL 2021 tickets is indicated between 650 and 8000 rupees. You can first check availability and book tickets online. It is obvious that the Rs 625 entrances will be at the rear from where you will not be able to have good visibility. But if you want to sit with VIP people or Bollywood stars or watch the game access good facilities, you have to spend money for the boss.

The price of IPL 2021 tickets also depends on the team, each team charges different rates depending on the popularity of the team and the location. Tickets for RCB and Chennai Super Kings are currently the highest with a minimum amount of 1,300.


Kolkata Knight Riders [KKR] – 900.00 – 26,000.00 (INR)

Mumbai Indians [MI] – 800.00 – 8000.00 (INR)

Chennai Super Kings [CSK] – 800.oo – 3500.00 (INR) (Pune Rate)

Rajasthan Royals [RR] – 600.00 – 2000.00 (INR)

Delhi Capitals [DC] – 600.00 – 8000.00 (INR)

Kings XI Punjab [KXIP] – 800.oo – 3500.00 (INR)

Sunrisers Hyderabad [SRH] – 800.oo – 3500.00 (INR)

Royal Challengers Bangalore [RCB] – 1800.oo – 35000.00 (INR)


How to Book Vivo IPL 2021 Ticket Online?

You can now book tickets and VIP AC Corporate VIVO BOX passes online from the popular ticketing site or the official website of the eight IPL 2021 Chennai Super Kings (CSK), Mumbai Indians (MI), Royal Challengers Bangalore teams. (RCB), Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR), Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH), Delhi Capitals (DC) Kings XI Punjab (KXIP), Rajasthan Royals (RR) in their respective fields.


  • First, you must visit the ticket reservation site
  • Log in / Register on your account
  • Go to the sports tab, click on IPL 2021
  • Select a match you want to see >> Select a stand >> Confirm the number of tickets.
  • Proceed to payment now and make payment
  • Once payment has been made, you will receive a confirmation e-mail and an SMS.
  • You must take a printout and show it at the counter to get tickets. If you choose home delivery, it will arrive 3 to 4 days before the match.