IPL Tickets Mumbai 2018 Online Booking

IPL Tickets Mumbai 2018 Online Booking

Mumbai Indians consider as one of the solid group in IPL with one of the most extreme fan base. This group constantly used to astound the cricket fans by playing exceptional.

In the primary IPL Mumbai Indians didn’t do great on the ground inspite of having a major name in there group as Sachin Tendulkar and Harbhajan Singh.

However in 2010 release of IPL this group turn into the Runner up. Not just this, Mumbai Indians went ahead to win IPL 2013, IPL 2015 and 2017. Their prosperity isn’t constrained to IPL just as they likewise won the Champions League Twenty20, not once but rather twice in 2011 and 2013.

IPL Tickets Mumbai 2018

Mumbai Indian is the main group in Indian Premier League who won three times IPL title. This year additionally Mumbai Indian facilitating the primary match.

Mumbai Indians (MI) Owned by India’s wealthiest business house, Mukesh Ambani and Nita Ambani from Reliance Industries.

The group is trained by Mahela Jayawardene while James Pamment is the handling mentor of the group. Shane Bond is the rocking the bowling alley mentor of the group and Robin Singh is the batting mentor of the group.

Sachin Tendulkar and Lasith Malinga are assuming the part of coaches for Mumbai Indians. Wankhede Stadium is the essential home ground of the group while Brabourne Stadium is their second home ground.

The group is captained by Rohit Sharma who is likewise the main run scorer of the group.


Read Also  Secure Your Spot for IPL 2024: Book IPL Tickets Online and Check Prices

Mumbai Indians will play the main match against Chennai Super Kings at Mumbai Home ground. Home ground of Mumbai Indias is Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai.

Here is the scene of Mumbai Indians where they will go and play the Indian Premier League against inverse groups

Chennai – MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

Hyderabad – Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad

Bengaluru – M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

Mumbai – Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Jaipur – Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

Kolkata – Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Delhi – Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi

Mohali – IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali


4 thoughts on “IPL Tickets Mumbai 2018 Online Booking

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *