You are here
Home > IPL Team Squads > IPL 2019 players list of Kings XI Punjab

IPL 2019 players list of Kings XI Punjab

Kings XI Punjab squad

IPL 2019 players list of Kings XI Punjab

Kings XI Punjab gone separate ways with India’s 2011 World Cup legend Yuvraj Singh, alongside eight different players that incorporate Australia’s restricted overs captain Aaron Finch.

The Punjab establishment have held just nine players, that incorporate chief Ravichandran Ashwin, their red hot opening couple of Chris Gayle and Lokesh Rahul and their rocking the bowling alley leads in Andrew Tye and Mujeeb Ur Rahman. The group has in the mean time, exchanged Marcus Stoinis for neighborhood kid Mandeep Singh.

The Kings XI Punjab (condensed as KXIP) are an establishment cricket group situated in Mohali, Punjab, that plays in the Indian Premier League. Built up in 2008, the establishment is mutually claimed by Bollywood on-screen character Preity Zinta, Wadia Group scion Ness Wadia, Dabur’s Mohit Burman and Saptarshi Dey.

Kings XI Punjab 2019 team players

kings xi punjab team 2019 players list, IPL 2019 players list of Kings XI Punjab,kings xi punjab roster 2019, kings xi punjab captain 2019, kings 11 punjab team 2019, kings xi punjab 2019, kings xi punjab team, kings xi punjab 2019 players

KXIP Team 2019 Players List

Retained: Lokesh Rahul, Chris Gayle, Andrew Tye, Mayank Agarwal, Ankit Rajpoot, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Karun Nair, David Miller and Ravichandran Ashwin

Released: Aaron Finch, Axar Patel, Mohit Sharma, Yuvraj Singh, Barinder Sran, Ben Dwarshuis, Manoj Tiwary, Akshdeep Nath, Pardeep Sahu, Mayank Dagar and Manzoor Dar

Traded: Marcus Stoinis for Mandeep Singh with RCB

Chennai Super Kings Team 2019
Mumbai Indians Team 2019
Delhi Daredevils Team 2019
Rajasthan Royals Team 2019
Sunrisers Hyderabad Team 2019
Kings XI Punjab Team 2019
Kolkata Knight Riders Team 2019
Royal Challengers Bangalore Team 2019

Leave a Reply