Kolkata Knight Riders Team 2018 : IPL KKR

Kolkata Knight Riders Team 2018

KKR are an establishment cricket group speaking to the city of Kolkata in the Indian Premier League. The establishment is possessed by Bollywood performing artist Shahrukh Khan, on-screen character Juhi Chawla and her mate Jay Mehta. The group is trained by Jacques Kallis. The home of the Knight Riders is Eden Gardens, the biggest cricket stadium in India and the second biggest on the planet via seating limit.

KKR Team 2018

In spite of the fact that the group has increased huge ubiquity because of its relationship with VIP proprietors, it was encompassed with contention and poor on-field execution through the initial three years of the competition. The group’s execution, in any case, enhanced from the fourth season as it fit the bill for the IPL playoffs and additionally the now ancient Champions League Twenty20. They in the long run turned into the IPL champions without precedent for 2012, by vanquishing Chennai Super Kings in the last and rehashed the accomplishment in 2014, overcoming Kings XI Punjab. The Knight Riders hold the record for the longest winning streak by any Indian group in T20s.

The main run-scorer of the side is Gautam Gambhir, while the main wicket-taker is Sunil Narine. The official subject of the group is Korbo, Lorbo, Jeetbo Re (we will perform, battle and win!) and the official hues are purple and gold. The brand estimation of the Knight Riders was evaluated at $99 million of every 2017. Second most elevated among IPL establishments.


KKR Squad for IPL 11 2018

kolkata knight riders ipl 11 squad

Kolkata Knight Riders Team 2018


KKR 2018 Team

Dinesh Karthik (Captain)Sunil Narine
Robin Uthappa (Vice Captain)Andre Russell
Piyush ChawlaTom Curran (replaced injured Mitch Starc)
Kuldeep YadavChris Lynn
Shubman GillCameron Delport
Ishank JaggiMitchell Johnson
Kamlesh NagarkotiJavon Searless
Nitish Rana
Vinay Kumar
Apoorv Wankhade
Rinku Singh
Shivam Mavi

 Chennai Super Kings Team 2018
Mumbai Indians Team 2018
Delhi Daredevils Team 2018
Rajasthan Royals Team 2018
Sunrisers Hyderabad Team 2018
Kings XI Punjab Team 2018
Kolkata Knight Riders Team 2018
Royal Challengers Bangalore Team 2018

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.