You are here
Home > Schedule

IPL Match Schedule 2019 Time Table


IPL Match Schedule 2019 is placed here. It won’t be long until we are on the countdown to the 2019 edition of the IPL. This will be the 12th time this great T20 competition will take place and over the years we have seen some memorable moments, involving some of the very best cricketers in the world. There are eight teams involved in the 2019 edition, each of them representing a city in India and going head to head against each other. IPL 2019 set to start on March 23th. The match timings have also been set and the games will take place at 4pm and 8pm.

We have also been given news about the cities that will host the games. Firstly, the Rajasthan Royals will return home to play their games in Jaipur, this was something that hadn’t been agreed until recently. The state government has put assurances in place that all games will go ahead in a smooth fashion, and the organisers are satisfied with the plans they have in place. However, Pune will remain on standby to cover any games if there are problems.

The Kings X1 Punjab will play their home fixtures across two venues, Mohali and Indore while the venues for both the eliminator and playoff2 have still to be announced. These are expected to come shortly. The final will take place in Mumbai on March 23 to wrap up what looks sure to be a hugely exciting 2019 season.

IPL Schedule 2019

The complete ipl 2019 match schedule will be placed below. Download the IPL 2019 time table image here.

Date IPL Fixtures 2019 Venue Time
7-March Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings Mumbai 8:00 PM
8-March Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Daredevils Mohali 4:00 PM
8-March Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengrs Bangalore Kolkata 8:00 PM
9-March Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals Hyderabad 8:00 PM
10-March Chennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders Chennai 8:00 PM
11-March Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Daredevils Jaipur 8:00 PM
12-March Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians Hyderabad 8:00 PM
13-March Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kings XI Punjab Bangalore 8:00 PM
14-March Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Daredevils Mumbai 4:00 PM
14-March Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Kolkata 8:00 PM
15-March Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals Bangalore 4:00 PM
15-March Kings XI Punjab vs Chennai Super Kings Mohali 8:00 PM
16-March Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Daredevils Kolkata 8:00 PM
17-Apr Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Mumbai 8:00 PM
18-Apr Rajasthan Royals vs Kolkata Knight Riders Jaipur 8:00 PM
19-Apr Kings XI Punjab vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Mohali 8:00 PM
20-Apr Chennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan Royals Chennai 8:00 PM
21-Apr Kolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI Punjab Kolkata 4:00 PM
21-Apr Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Daredevils Bangalore 8:00 PM
22-Apr Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Chennai Super Kings Hyderabad 4:00 PM
22-Apr Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians Jaipur 8:00 PM
22-Apr Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians Jaipur 8:00 PM
23-Apr Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Daredevils Delhi 8:00 PM
24-Apr Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Mumbai 8:00 PM
25-Apr Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Chennai Super Kings Bangalore 8:00 PM
26-Apr Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI Punjab Hyderabad 8:00 PM
27-Apr Delhi Daredevils vs Kolkata Knight Riders Delhi 8:00 PM
28-Apr Chennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians Chennai 8:00 PM
29-Apr Rajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Jaipur 4:00 PM
29-Apr Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders Bangalore 8:00 PM
30-Apr Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Daredevils Chennai 8:00 PM
1-May Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians Bangalore 8:00 PM
2-May Delhi Daredevils vs Rajasthan Royals Delhi 8:00 PM
3-May Kolkata Knight Riders vs Chennai Super Kings Kolkata 8:00 PM
4-May Kings XI Punjab vs Mumbai Indians Indore 8:00 PM
5-May Chennai Super Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Chennai 4:00 PM
5-May Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Daredevils Hyderabad 8:00 PM
6-May Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders Mumbai 4:00 PM
6-May Kings XI Punjab vs Rajasthan Royals Indore 8:00 PM
7-May Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Hyderabad 8:00 PM
8-May Rajasthan Royals vs Kings XI Punjab Jaipur 8:00 PM
9-May Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians Kolkata 8:00 PM
10-May Delhi Daredevils vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Delhi 8:00 PM
11-May Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings Jaipur 8:00 PM
12-May Kings XI Punjab vs Kolkata Knight Riders Indore 4:00 PM
12-May Delhi Daredevils vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Delhi 8:00 PM
13-May Chennai Super Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Chennai 4:00 PM
13-May Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals Mumbai 8:00 PM
14-May Kings XI Punjab vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Indore 8:00 PM
15-May Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan Royals Kolkata 8:00 PM
16-May Mumbai Indians vs Kings XI Punjab Mumbai 8:00 PM
17-May Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Bangalore 8:00 PM
18-May Delhi Daredevils vs Chennai Super Kings Delhi 8:00 PM
19-May Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Jaipur 4:00 PM
19-May Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders Hyderabad 8:00 PM
20-May Delhi Daredevils vs Mumbai Indians Delhi 4:00 PM
20-May Chennai Super Kings vs Kings XI Punjab Chennai 8:00 PM
22-May IPL Qualifier 1 Mumbai 8:00 PM
23-May IPL Eliminator Pune 8:00 PM
25-May IPL Qualifier 2 Pune 8:00 PM
27-May IPL 2018 Final Mumbai 8:00 PM