You are here
Home > IPL Team Squads > IPL 2019 players list of Sunrisers Hyderabad

IPL 2019 players list of Sunrisers Hyderabad

IPL Sunrisers Hyderabad Team 2019

Sunrisers Hyderabad held prohibited Australian opener David Warner, while discharging wicket keeper Wriddhiman Saha. Other than Saha, the others to get the hatchet were Englishmen Alex Hales and Chris Jordan, and West Indian T20I commander Carlos Brathwaite.

Sunrisers Hyderabad Team 2019 is one of only a handful couple of groups in the Indian Premier League that have set exclusive expectations for themselves. As far back as the group was shaped in 2013, the Hyderabad furnish has produced exhibitions reliably, and has maybe made the greatest fan-base after Chennai Super Kings.
This year as well, the group has all the correct components to wind up effective. As Hyderabad adapts to vanquish India once more, Cricketnext investigates the qualities and shortcomings of the group and furthermore foresee where they would complete in the current year’s IPL 2019.

IPL Sunrisers Hyderabad Team – 2019

Sunrisers Hyderabad Tickets 2018 Online Booking

sunrisers hyderabad roster (2019), sunrisers hyderabad team 2019 players listsunrisers hyderabad team 2019, sunrisers hyderabad players 2019, sunrisers hyderabad 2019, srh team 2019 players list

IPL 2019 Play List of Sunrisers Hyderabad

Retained: Basil Thampi, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Billy Stanlake, David Warner, Deepak Hooda, Kane Williamson, Khaleel Ahmed, Manish Pandey, Mohammad Nabi, Rashid Khan, Ricky Bhui, Sandeep Sharma, Shakib Al Hasan, Shreevats Goswami (wk), Siddarth Kaul, T Natarajan, Yusuf Pathan, Abhishek Sharma, Vijay Shankar, Shahbaz Nadeem

Released: Alex Hales, Bipul Sharma, Carlos Brathwaite, Chris Jordan, Mehdi Hasan,Sachin Baby, Tanmay Agarwal, Wriddhiman Saha

Traded: Shikhar Dhawan to Delhi Daredevils for Abhishek Sharma, Vijay Shankar, Shahbaz Nadeem

Chennai Super Kings Team 2019
Mumbai Indians Team 2019
Delhi Daredevils Team 2019
Rajasthan Royals Team 2019
Sunrisers Hyderabad Team 2019
Kings XI Punjab Team 2019
Kolkata Knight Riders Team 2019
Royal Challengers Bangalore Team 2019

Leave a Reply