You are here
Home > IPL Team Squads > IPL 2020 CSK Player List : Squad of Chennai Super Kings 2020

IPL 2020 CSK Player List : Squad of Chennai Super Kings 2020

IPL 2019 players list of Chennai Super Kings

IPL 2019 CSK Player List : Squad of Chennai Super Kings 2019

IPL 2019 CSK Player List are a franchise cricket team based in ChennaiTamil Nadu, which plays in the Indian Premier League (IPL). Founded in 2008, the team plays its home matches at the M. A. Chidambaram Stadium in Chennai.

Defending champions Chennai Super Kings (CSK) announced the release of English quick Mark Wood and two uncapped players Kshitiz Sharma and Kanishk Seth from their squad. The Mahendra Singh Dhoni-led franchise also announced the retention of 22 players, including English all-rounder David Willey, who replaced the injured Kedar Jadhav in the 2018 edition.

Chennai Super Kings Team Players List

IPL 2019 players list of Chennai Super Kings

The Super Kings have lifted the IPL title thrice (in 2010 and 2011,2018), and have the best win rate among all groups in the IPL (60.68). what’s more, they have likewise won the Champions League Twenty20 out of 2010 and 2014. The main run-scorer of the group is Suresh Raina, while the main wicket-taker is Ravichandran Ashwin. The brand estimation of the Super Kings in 2015 was evaluated at $67 million, making them the third most significant establishment in the IPL.

CSK Team 2019 Players List

chennai super kings 2019

Chennai Super Kings 2019 Team

chennai super kings players list 2019, csk 2019 team, chennai super kings teamchennai super kings team 2019 players list, chennai super kings players name 2019, ipl 2019 csk players list, chennai super kings roster 2019

IPL 2019 Player List of Chennai Super Kings

Retained: MS Dhoni, Suresh Raina, Faf du Plessis, M Vijay, Ravindra Jadeja, Sam Billings, Mitchell Santner, David Willey, Dwayne Bravo, Shane Watson, Lungi Ngidi, Imran Tahir, Kedar Jadhav, Ambati Rayudu, Harbhajan Singh, Deepak Chahar, KM Asif, Karn Sharma, Dhruv Shorey, N Jagadeesan, Shardul Thakur, Monu Kumar, Chaitanya Bishnoi

Released: Mark Wood, Kanishk Seth, Kshitiz Sharma

book tickets for ipl matches in mumbaiipl t20 tickets mumbaihow to buy ipl tickets in mumbaiipl t20 tickets booking mumbaichennai ipl tickets 2019chennai ipl tickets | ipl ticket chennai online bookingipl t20 tickets delhiipl match ticket booking in delhiipl ticket rate in delhiticket price of ipl match in delhibuy ipl tickets in delhiipl match tickets in delhiipl ticket booking delhiipl booking delhiipl match ticket price delhiipl online ticket booking delhiipl ticket online delhi


Chennai Super Kings Team 2019
Mumbai Indians Team 2019
Delhi Daredevils Team 2019
Rajasthan Royals Team 2019
Sunrisers Hyderabad Team 2019
Kings XI Punjab Team 2019
Kolkata Knight Riders Team 2019
Royal Challengers Bangalore Team 2019


Leave a Reply