You are here
Home > IPL Team Squads > IPL 2019 players list of Chennai Super Kings

IPL 2019 players list of Chennai Super Kings

IPL 2019 players list of Chennai Super Kings
Spread the love

IPL 2019 players list of Chennai Super Kings

The Chennai Super Kings (CSK) are a franchise cricket team based in ChennaiTamil Nadu, which plays in the Indian Premier League (IPL). Founded in 2008, the team plays its home matches at the M. A. Chidambaram Stadium in Chennai. After serving a two-year suspension from the IPL starting July 2015 for the alleged involvement of their owners in the 2013 IPL betting case, the Super Kings returned to the league in 2018. The team is captained by Mahendra Singh Dhoni and coached by Stephen Fleming. It won its comeback season by winning its 3rd season and also becoming the team which has won the most number of IPL with MI.

Chennai Super Kings Team Players List

IPL 2019 players list of Chennai Super Kings

The Chennai Super Kings (frequently condensed as CSK) are an establishment cricket group situated in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, which plays in the Indian Premier League (IPL). Established in 2008, the group plays its home matches at the M. A. Chidambaram Stadium in Chennai. In the wake of serving a two-year suspension from the IPL beginning July 2015 for the claimed contribution of their proprietors in the 2013 Indian Premier League wagering case, the Super Kings has come back to the group in 2019. The group is captained by Mahendra Singh Dhoni and instructed by Stephen Fleming.

The Super Kings have lifted the IPL title thrice (in 2010 and 2011,2018), and have the best win rate among all groups in the IPL (60.68). what’s more, they have likewise won the Champions League Twenty20 out of 2010 and 2014. The main run-scorer of the group is Suresh Raina, while the main wicket-taker is Ravichandran Ashwin. The brand estimation of the Super Kings in 2015 was evaluated at $67 million, making them the third most significant establishment in the IPL.

CSK Team 2019 Players List

chennai super kings 2019

Chennai Super Kings 2019 Team

CSK 2019 Team Squad

MS Dhoni (Captain) Faf du Plessis
Ravindra Jadeja Dwayne Bravo
Suresh Raina Shane Watson
Harbhajan Singh Imran Tahir
Kedar Jadhav Mitchell Santner (Unavailable due to injury)
Ambati Rayudu Lungisani Ngidi
Karan Sharma Sam Billings
Shardul Thakur Mark Wood
Jagadeesan Narayan
Deepak Chahar
Asif KM
Kanish Seth
Dhruv Shorey
Murali Vijay
Kshitiz Sharma
Monu Singh
Chaitanya Bishnoi



Spread the love

Leave a Reply